gpskrot.blogg.se

Corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews
Corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews







corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews

I have a Vivitar 70-210 1:4.5 Macro-Zoom. I also noticed that you list a Vivitar 70-210 1:3.5.

corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews

Are you using DNG or PEF? Why do you prefer one over the other? Another member told me that the program works well for RAW DNG files. So far, it seems that PS is the only program that can batch convert with the use of a grey card for the entire batch.Thanks for the feedback. Just saw that Topaz also has a JPG to RAW AI program, but it can't do what i would like just the opposite, convert RAW to JPG. It handled the noise fine, but it made the faces of the people very soft so they didn't look real anymore but more like paintbrush drawings or something. Used it at some indoor pictures of people. Now that I have all the time in the world.well! At the time, it seemed like a pointless investment since I was too busy to enjoy it. Wish I had bought Lightroom as a stand-alone licence while I was working and had the money. Hobbyists on pension-like me-make do with older technology.

corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews

Unfortunately, a stand-alone license for Lightroom (up to version 6.x) may only be found second hand.Yes, these subscriptions start adding up. After learning how much can be done with Lightroom, this became my favorite, and PSP is now needed, say, for max 5 % of my post processing work. I also had a trial with Photoshop, but did not like its complexity (and price). My learning curve in image processing has started years ago with PaintShopPro, and it was only its poor performance with RAW files that made me look for alternatives - and find Lightroom. Photoshop CC may be close, but considering its price, it's not ideal for all.

Corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews software#

Impossible to say which (combination of) software is best for any possible need and situation. But there are also exceptions to this "rule", of course. As you can see, jjbacoomba, there are multiple opinions and I think most of them are valid in this perspective: whatever you have learned to use first, and got used to use it, will probably please you for a long time.









Corel paintshop pro x9 ultimate reviews